Skip to main content

Leitung

Alexander Schimanofsky

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 664 5478933

Email: alexander.schimanofsky@rcc-rail.com

Herwig Waltensdorfer

Herwig Waltensdorfer

Technischer Leiter, TSI Fachexperte

Email: herwig.waltensdorfer@rcc-rail.com


Experten

Bertram Dumböck

TSI Fachexperte

Email: bertram.dumboeck@rcc-rail.com

Michael Frank

ECM Fachexperte

Email: michael.frank@rcc-rail.com

Christian Gruböck

TSI Fachexperte

Email: christian.gruboeck@rcc-rail.com

Johann Habenbacher

TSI Fachexperte

Email: johann.habenbacher@rcc-rail.com

Helmut Hutterer

TSI Fachexperte

Email: helmut.hutterer@rcc-rail.com

Dieter Jussel

TSI Fachexperte

Email: dieter.jussel@rcc-rail.com

Sebastian Kuhnla

TSI Fachexperte

Email: sebastian.kuhnla@rcc-rail.com

Bernd Lanzer

TSI Fachexperte

Email: bernd.lanzer@rcc-rail.com

Friedrich Leitenberger

TSI Fachexperte

Email: friedrich.leitenberger@rcc-rail.com

Philipp Mader

TSI Fachexperte

Email: philipp.mader@rcc-rail.com

Lorenz Pietsch

TSI Fachexperte

Email: lorenz.pietsch@rcc-rail.com

Gerald Pudgar

Auditor, QMB

Email: gerald.pudgar@rcc-rail.com

Bernd Schnell

TSI Fachexperte

Email: bernd.schnell@rcc-rail.com

Martin Voglsberger

Auditor, CSM Assessor, ECM Fachexperte

Email: martin.voglsberger@rcc-rail.com

Ludwig Wallinger

TSI Fachexperte

Email: ludwig.wallinger@rcc-rail.com

Wilfried Wolter

TSI Fachexperte

Email: wilfried.wolter@rcc-rail.com